Closing Your Survey
NOTE: This article only applies if you have access to Panorama's survey creation tools. If you see an 'Admin' button on the top right-hand corner of your screen, then this article is for you. Otherwise, you will need to ask one of your district's project team members to close the survey.
Once you have reached the end of your survey window and determined that you are satisfied with your response rates, you are able to close your surveys! Results will only be available once you close your surveys, so that we can ensure full confidentiality of everyone's responses.
Please note that once you close your surveys, you will not be able to re-open them, so you should make sure that you have received all of your responses before closing the survey.
To close your surveys, navigate to the survey page within Panorama and click the red "Close Surveys" button near the top of the page. The gif below will show exactly what this looks like.
Once you have closed your surveys, you will be able to begin analyzing your results!