Welcome to Panorama Academy

What are you hoping to learn today?

Deleting a Praise Goal or Praise Session in the Behavior Boost Mobile App

  • Updated

Behavior Boost Users can delete current and past praise goals on the Mobile App. This process can be used to delete materials that were created during training or initial product exploration. It can also be used to delete any goals that were created accidentally. Additionally, praise sessions can be deleted.

Delete a Current Goal

To delete a current praise goal, the user should navigate to the “Goals” tab and select the three dots in the upper right corner of the screen.  A banner will appear at the bottom of the screen.  Select “Delete Current Goal.” Users will be asked to confirm that they actually want to delete the goal.

To view video instructions with audio, watch the “Delete Current Goal” video below:

 

Delete a Past Goal

To delete a past goal, the user should be on the Goals tab and select the three dots icon on the upper right of the specific past goal. Select “Delete Past Goal” from the banner at the bottom of the screen.  Confirm that you want to delete the past goal.

To view video instructions with audio, watch the “Delete Past Goal” video below:

 

Delete a Praise Session

To delete a praise session, start from the Diary tab. Select the session intended to be deleted. Select the three dot icon on the right.  Select “Delete Praise Session” from the bottom banner. Confirm to delete the praise session.

To view video instructions with audio, watch the “Delete Praise Session” video below:

 

Positive Behavior

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request